Our Vision
Meet Dr. Deisy
Services
First Visit
Patient Reviews
Membership Plans

Virtual Consult

Here’s What Patients are Saying

EXCELLENT
37 reviews on
Gabryel Fontinele Sousa
Gabryel Fontinele Sousa
2023-03-24
Excellent. I hate going to the dentist. Everyone was superb in calming me down. More than 5 stars
Hernan Sanguinetti
Hernan Sanguinetti
2023-03-07
Amazing experience!!! I would give more than five starts if I could do so. Keep up the great work and care that you have for actual healthcare!!!
Tanya Pardo
Tanya Pardo
2023-02-23
Dr. Deisy and her entire staff are an amazing dental team! My entire family visits this dentistry and we are very pleased with the level of compassion, kindness, and professionalism Serenity Cove provides. I have been to many dental practices and they pale in comparison to the level of detailed care my family and I have received. We are so glad we found this practice and highly recommend Dentistry at Serenity Cove.
Gerald Knight
Gerald Knight
2023-01-10
Amazing 🤩 “Dr. Norena-Otero is the best of the best!! I can’t thank them enough for such a great experience 🙏
Felix J Caraballo
Felix J Caraballo
2023-01-01
I went there without an appointment because of an impacted wisdom tooth with infection, inflammation and pain. They quickly made space for me in their schedule because of the emergency. I only waited a few minutes and the environment was really neat, aesthetically decorated and had calming music. They even offered me to watch Netflix while I waited. The treatment was really kind and careful.
Johnny Miracola
Johnny Miracola
2022-09-14
I just had the best exam and cleaning ever! Dr. Deisy and staff made me feel so comfortable and welcomed in their office. The office was immaculate and absolutely state of the art. Never have I had such a good experience in a dental office before. I highly recommend this office to anyone looking for an amazing and honest Dentist who truly cares about her patients.
Najla Knight
Najla Knight
2022-09-09
Took my son in today as a new patient and they really made it a priority to set his mind at ease. Like most kids, he was nervous going to a new dentist but he walked out today so happy! Wonderful staff and dentist
Ingrid Roldan
Ingrid Roldan
2022-01-26
Excelente Servicio, El lugar es Impecable y acogedor, La Doctora Deisy es muy profesional, muy apasionada por su labor y tiene un amplio conocimiento, 100% recomiendo el lugar y a la doctora
Bonnie Nobel
Bonnie Nobel
2022-01-20
Dr. Deisy is the first Dentist that I actually like. First off the office it's self is so calm and relaxing. Very high tech and welcoming. Dr. Deisy makes you feel very comfortable with everything she is going to do. She has the best assistance's too. I highly recommend her and her office.
Witney Mia
Witney Mia
2022-01-19
To start off. The staff are so welcoming! From the Dr. To their assistants. The place is beautiful, organized, and clean. Their cleanliness definitely matches their services. They made sure i was accommodated throughout my entire appointment. They have made Scheduling, canceling, and rescheduling appointments a quick and smooth process.
deisy at desk

Serene Dentistry for the Entire Family

Hours

Mon: 9:00am – 5:00pm
Tues: 11:00am – 7:00pm
Wed: 9:00am – 5:00pm
Thur: 11:00am – 7:00pm
Fri: 9:00am – 2:00pm
Sat: Closed
Sun: Closed

Location

At Cooper City Walmart Plaza
Dentistry at Serenity Cove
4714 S. Flamingo Road
Cooper City, FL 33330
(754) 900-4747